Kai 20, Lagmannsholmen N-4663 Kristiansand S (+47) 38 12 32 99

Contact

Contact information for all of our staff members at their office locations are available here. If you wish to send a message, please use the form.

Staff and contact information

Click on the cities below to open a table with staff/contact information for each location.

KRISTIANSAND

Address
ADMIN.: Mjåvannsvegen 154, NO-4628, Kristiansand, Norway
OPERATION: Lagmannsholmen 7, NO-4610 Kristiansand, Norway
Tel: (+47) 38 12 32 99

Haulage
Tommy Årikstad
tommy.aarikstad@seafront.no
(+47) 90 78 45 80

Port Services
John Øyvind (Jonna) Olsen
jonna@seafront.no
(+47) 97 19 04 40

Mariann Fudge
mariann@seafront.no
(+47) 46 86 10 45

Kristian Lysø
kristian@seafront.no
(+47) 91 64 00 36

Stevedoring
Jan Rune Løvlie
jan.rune@seafront.no
(+47) 90 76 99 77

Roy F. Hansen
rfhansen@seafront.no
(+47) 92 08 64 88

 

LARVIK

Address
Revet 2
3263 Larvik, Norway
Tel: (+47) 33 13 93 00

Regional Manager & Controller
Mette Bøhler
metteb@seafront.no
(+47) 95 10 07 25

Port Services
Glenn Gabrielsen
glenn.gabrielsen@seafront.no
(+47) 920 47 102

 

OSLO

Address
Akershusstranda 31
0150, Oslo Norway
Tel: (+47) 99 67 69 96

Thor-Axel Eriksen
tae@seafront.no
(+47) 455 01 569

Magne Smestad
magne@seafront.no
(+47) 455 02 511

Address
Skur 97
Kneppeskjærutstikkeren
0120, Oslo Norway

Arne Løvlie
arne@seafront.no
(+47) 912 42 715

 

ASIA

Shanghai
uflsha@seafront-asia.com

Hong Kong
uflhkg@seafront-asia.com

Qingdao
ufltao@seafront-asia.com

Taipei
ufltwn@seafront-asia.com

Follow us on social media

Facebook


Linkedin


Youtube