Kai 20, Lagmannsholmen N-4663 Kristiansand S (+47) 38 12 32 99

Contact

Contact information for all of our staff members at their office locations are available here. If you wish to send a message, please use the form.

Staff and contact information

Click on the cities below to open a table with staff/contact information for each location.

KRISTIANSAND

Address
Lagmannsholmen 7
NO-4610 Kristiansand, Norway
+47 38 12 32 99

Operations Kristiansand
Tommy Årikstad

tommy.aarikstad@seafront.no
(+47) 90 78 45 80

Port Services Kristiansand
Kristian Lysø
kristian@seafront.no
+47 91 64 00 36

Roy F. Hansen
rfhansen@seafront.no
+47 92 08 64 88

Haulage
Roy Lie
roy@seafront.no
+47 96 01 98 88

Terminal office
Mariann Fudge
mariann@seafront.no
+47 46 86 10 45

Commercial
John Øyvind (Jonna) Olsen
jonna@seafront.no
+47 97 19 04 40

Administration
Kjetil Hansen
kjh@seafront.no
+47 90 58 59 13

 

LARVIK
Address
Revet 2
NO-3263 Larvik, Norway
+47 33 13 93 00

Regional Manager & Controller
Mette Bøhler
metteb@seafront.no
+47 95 10 07 25

Port Services
Glenn Gabrielsen
glenn.gabrielsen@seafront.no
+47 920 47 102

 

OSLO
Address
Akershusstranda 31
NO-0150, Oslo Norway
+47 99 67 69 96

Thor-Axel Eriksen
tae@seafront.no
+47 455 01 569

Magne Smestad
magne@seafront.no
+47 455 02 511


Address
Skur 97
Kneppeskjærutstikkeren
NO-0120, Oslo Norway

Roar Langaard
roar.langaard@seafront.no
+47 91 88 95 62

Arne Løvlie
arne@seafront.no
+47 912 42 715

 

Follow us on social media

Facebook


Linkedin


Youtube