Kai 20, Lagmannsholmen N-4663 Kristiansand S (+47) 38 12 32 99

Contact

Contact information for all of our staff members at their office locations are available here. If you wish to send a message, please use the form.

Staff and contact information

Click on the cities below to open a table with staff/contact information for each location.

KRISTIANSAND

Address
Lagmannsholmen 7
NO-4610 Kristiansand, Norway
+47 38 12 32 99

Operations & Haulage
Tommy Årikstad

taa@seafront.no
(+47) 90 78 45 80

Terminal operations
Kristian Lysø
kristian@seafront.no
+47 91 64 00 36

Q-HSE Roy F. Hansen
rfhansen@seafront.no
+47 92 08 64 88

Terminal office
Mariann Fudge
mariann@seafront.no
+47 46 86 10 45

Commercial
John Øyvind (Jonna) Olsen
jonna@seafront.no
+47 97 19 04 40

Administration
Kjetil Hansen
kjh@seafront.no
+47 90 58 59 13

 

LARVIK
Address
Revet 2
NO-3263 Larvik, Norway
+47 33 13 93 00

Regional Manager & Controller
Mette Bøhler
metteb@seafront.no
+47 95 10 07 25

Terminal operations
Glenn Gabrielsen
glenn.gabrielsen@seafront.no
+47 920 47 102

 

OSLO
Address
Akershusstranda 31
Vippetangen
NO-0150, Oslo Norway
+47 99 67 69 96

Terminal operations
Magne Smestad
magne@seafront.no
+47 455 02 511


Address
Kongshavnveien 31
Skur 97, Kneppeskjærutstikkeren
NO-0193, Oslo Norway

Terminal operations
Roar Langaard
roar.langaard@seafront.no
+47 91 88 95 62

 

Follow us on social media

Facebook


Linkedin


Youtube